Website Updates:

image

Done in my own time, I have now added my name to my website and I am pleased with how it looks on the page. It looks professional and clear. I chose to put my name in capital letters because in the future, hopefully that is how I would like my brand name to appear, and also, as my portfolio is me showcasing myself, I want my name to stand out.

I also added in the pages and categories that i wanted, which are, Portfolio and contact. I then added in the categories designs, drawings and illustrations for the portfolio page. I obviously still need to change the images to my own work but I like how my website is coming together.

I wanted to see how it would layout on a phone, so I typed in my web address on to my iphone and saw how it would look to others. It had the same responsive design and clean layout. Again I was happy with the outcome.

Leave a comment